FULL EP: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius Vol. 1
  • Audios
  • September 14, 2018
  • 2 months ago
  • One Comment
  • One Nation Records recording artist releases his highly-anticipated new Lazy Genius Vol. 1 today. The features 7 tracks and includes features from Akon, Safaree, Rotimi, and more.

    Lazy Genius Vol. 1 , which features previously released tracks “ The Vibe ” and “ Let Him Go” is available today across all digital service providers.

    “Lazy Genius Vol. 1 is a compilation of songs that reflect my current sound; a sound that I think is the perfect fusion of Afrobeats, Dancehall, Hip Hop & Pop music. It’s essentially music I am making for the world! These are genres of music that I either grew up listening to or I picked up along the way, so I drew a lot of influences from them for my overall sound and for this project in particular,” says on the .

    is known for his smash hit single “ Your Number,” which has over 70 million streams.

    The critically acclaimed song received coverage from The New York Times, FADER, Rolling Stone, Buzzfeed and more.

    Born in London and raised in Lagos, Nigeria, , also known as Boy Wonder, first discovered his passions for singing and songwriting during his childhood in Nigeria.

    In pursuit of his collegiate education, moved to the United States to obtain his degree in finance, not losing sight of his dreams of becoming a musician. After graduating in 2013, signed a record deal with One Nation Entertainment.

    He credits Michael Jackson, Usher, Akon and Nigerian artists 2face Idibia and Wande Coal as his musical inspirations.

    Main Acts
  • Audios
  • 24/09/2018
  • 1:39 PM
  • 3

  • FULL EP: J Molley – “Leader Of The Wave”
    FULL EP: Vector – The Rap Dialogue
  • 1 month ago
  • Ayo Jay – “No Feelings” (feat. Akon & Safaree)
  • 2 months ago
  • FULL EP: Mantse AY – Life On The Street (L.O.T.S)
  • 2 months ago
  • Movies
  • 09/10/2018
  • 3:44 PM
  • 0

  • Iji Lafin – Latest Yoruba Movie 2018 Drama Starring Odunlade Adekola | Fathia Balogun | Yinka Quadri
    Burna Boy – “Jahs Love is True” (feat. Wizkid)
  • 1 month ago
  • Wizkid – Master Groove
  • 2 months ago
  • Wizkid – Fever
  • 2 months ago
  • Iji Part 1&2&3 – Latest Yoruba Movie 2018 Premium Starring...
  • 2 months ago
  • Timaya – “Bam Bam” (feat. Olamide)
  • 2 months ago
  • One Response

    1. […] One Nation signed act Ayo Jay drops the song “No Feelings ” off his just-released album titled Lazy Genius. […]

      by DOWNLOAD Ayo Jay – "No Feelings" (feat. Akon & Safaree) | from HitMedia.Info on Sep 19, 2018 at 7:56 pm

    Leave a Reply